Meet Our Staff

Lisa Leanna

Lisa Leanna

Accountant/Book Keeper
lisa@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-4480
Dawn DeSantis

Dawn DeSantis

Sales/Annuals
dawn@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-2727
Doris Quinn

Doris Quinn

Plant Buyer/Manager
doris@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-2727
Julia Eppes

Julia Eppes

Cashier
Dianna Miller

Dianna Miller

Head Cashier
dianna@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-2727
Ben Regester

Ben Regester

General Manager
ben@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-2727
Tiffany Bennett

Tiffany Bennett

Outdoor Living/Water Gardens
tiffany@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-2727
Sandy Schenck

Sandy Schenck

Sales/Water Garden
sandy@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-2727
John Burns

John Burns

Senior Technician
302-239-2727
Carl Miller

Carl Miller

Nursery & Facilities Manager
302-239-2727
Peg Castorani

Peg Castorani

Owner
peg@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-2727
Nancy Bell

Nancy Bell

Consult/ Education Coordinator
nancy@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-2727
Susan Dixon

Susan Dixon

Perennials Manager
sue@gatewaygardens.com
302-239-2727

Mary Shea

Sales/Perennials
302-239-2727
Myron Hardesty

Myron Hardesty

Trees Section Manager
302-239-2727